Summer Fixtures

Summer hockey is played at Streatham and Clapham High School

May

Tuesdays 19.00 start

Wednesdays 19.30 start

2017 dates

Tues 9-May
Wed 10-May
Tues 16-May
Wed 17-May
Tues 23-May
Wed 24-May
Tues 30-May
Wed 31-May
Tues 6-Jun
Wed 7-Jun
Tues 13-Jun
Wed 14-Jun
Tues 20-Jun
Wed 21-Jun
Wed 28-Jun
Tue 4-Jul
Wed 5-Jul
Tues 11-Jul
Wed 12-Jul
Tues 18-Jul
Wed 19-Jul
Tues 25-Jul
Wed 26-Jul
Tue 1-Aug
Wed 2-Aug

For more information or to join the mailing list email the summer hockey team